Friday, May 29, 2015

BuddhiBox: A Subscription for Yoga Enthusiasts!

**Complimentary products received in exchange for our honest review.  All opinions are ours and ours alone**



BuddhiBox sends subscribers a curated box of items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle.


Each month we review Buddhi Box, I am always super impressed.  This box is very well-thought out and includes so many high quality healthy living products!  One of my favorite subscription box services for sure!


The May box didn't disappoint.  It was filled with fantastic products!


I love the yoga towel and Saucha Spray from Sweathouse Brands.  The lightweight towel is 100% cotton which means it's soft AND absorbent...two super important qualities of any great yoga towel.  The Saucha Spray is great for killing odor causing bacteria on your mat and clothing and smells great!  ARV $15


I really love the set of 3 headbands from Poppy & Elle!  They are so pretty and are great for keeping my hair out of my face no matter what I'm doing. ARV $6  Our box also included a fresh essential oil blend from Frisky Fish.  This lovely blend of lemon and lavender essential oils is amazing!  Great for clearing and awakening the mind:)  ARV $14


Another couple of great beauty products in this month's box...Lasting Smiles Lip Balm (ARV $5) and Below the Oak Solid Perfume (ARV $20).  The lip balm is organic and cruelty-free and the peppermint flavor is so refreshing!  I am in love with the woodsy scent of the solid perfume.  This all-natural fragrance is the perfect size to carry in your purse so you can add a touch of scent anytime. 


Go Macro added a sample sized bar and what a treat!  The Fly Buddha sticker was cute too:)


As always, an assortment of fun cards were in our box. Among them an illustrated yoga pose car, a recipe card, the card listing all of the featured products and a lovely Audrey Hepburn quote, and a GoMacro coupon.  The final card included Four AM Meditation Downloads (ARV $10).  These are online guided meditations with author and speaker Gael Chiarella Alba.

BuddhiBox practices Saucha or pure living which means they only partner with companies who follow ethical and conscious standards of production.  Many of the items they feature are organic, cruelty-free and vegetarian and the proceeds of the boxes are donated to a different charity each month.  The featured charity this month is The Fly Buddha, a non-profit that assists women with gynecological cancer in the preservation of their fertility. Through financial assistance and community resources, they hope to create the possibility for a woman to have her own biological child.

Monthly boxes include 4-6 full size products, come in month-to-month, 6 month and 12 month plans and start at just $25.95/month.  BuddhiBox also offers a monthly sample box and a jewelry subscription box service.

BuddhiBox is an amazing subscription box service for those who practice yoga and those looking for natural, healthy living products for every day life!

Our box was valued at over $70, which makes it a really great deal!  
Get your BuddhiBox today! 




Disclosure: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.

6 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete