Thursday, May 7, 2015

Pentel Gel Pens and Mechanical Pencils #ShopletReview

ABCD Diaries was provided with the products in this post by Shoplet.com as a member of the Shoplet Product Review Program. We were in no other way compensated. The opinions expressed in this post are ours and ours alone.


We were recently sent a fun selection of Pentel pens and pencils for review.  As homeschoolers, we love trying out new writing tools ans we are always very pleased with the smooth inks and comfortable grips offered by Pentel.  Here is some more info on the products we tried out:

Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Retractable Liquid Gel Pen
* Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Retractable Liquid Gel Pen
* Exquisitely designed with an aluminum alloy barrel for those who want to make a statement.
* High-performance ink technology combines the best qualities of liquid and gel ink for a super-smooth writing experience.
* Experience greater writing control with the distinctive, textured grip

Pentel Vicuna Retractable Ballpoint Pens
* Pentel Vicuna Retractable Ballpoint Pens
* Retractable ballpoint pen features oil-based ink that is extremely low in viscosity.
* You will feel ultra-smooth ink flow as you write, while the deep, vivid colors it produces lend beauty to your handwriting.

Pentel Twist-Erase III Mechanical Pencil
* Pentel Twist-Erase III Mechanical Pencil
* Twist-Erase III Mechanical Pencils feature a sturdy, well-balanced barrel that makes it the most popular Twist-Erase Pencil.
* Protective tip design stabilizes lead to reduce lead breakage.
* Latex-free grip delivers maximum comfort and control.


We have been using all of these on a daily basis and they are fantastic!  We highly recommend Pentel products:)

Buy It:


Disclosure: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.

6 comments:

  1. There are some instances when engraved pens make sense to use as promotional pens. These are generally situations where there will only be a few promotional pens purchased, as engraved pens are more expensive than traditional promotional pens. Engraved pens make a much better impression than the standard plastic pens, so they can be give a better impression and be a powerful advertising tool when used properly. campo marzio pens

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete