Friday, May 22, 2015

#MakeitLast With the Nair Moroccan Argan Oil Collection Just in Time For Summer!

**Complimentary products received in exchange for our honest review.  All opinions are ours and ours alone**


Nair is excited to announce the extension of the Moroccan Argan Oil line with three new products – Nair Glides Away™ Moroccan Argan Oil, Nair Ultimate Roll-On Wax for Face Moroccan Argan Oil and Nair Precision Kit for Face & Upper Lip Moroccan Argan Oil.

Moroccan Argan Oil has been used for centuries and is known to help moisturize skin through its replenishing nutrient-rich and restorative qualities, which also help support the health and beauty of skin. The extension of the Nair Moroccan Argan Oil line includes:


·         Nair Glides Away™ Moroccan Argan Oil provides a no-touch application in a convenient delivery system for use on bikini, arms and under arms, effective even on coarse hair.


·         Nair Ultimate Roll-On Wax for Face Moroccan Argan Oil offers salon strength results to remove very short hair and is formulated to be water rinseable. The specially-formulated resin wax heats with boiled water for precise application on facial hair through its contour tip. Lasts up to 8 weeks.


·         Nair Precision Kit for Face & Upper Lip Moroccan Argan Oil is a depilatory offering an easy and precise application with its contour applicator tip. The unique two-step process offers long lasting results and the moisturizer rebalances and soothes skin.

I always use Nair products to remove unwanted hair and have had only good experiences with their products.  I absolutely love the Moroccan Argan Oil line!  It leaves my normally dry skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturized.  Every Nair product I've used provides longer lasting results than traditional shaving.  I have super sensitive skin that is very susceptible to razor burn and Nair products allow me to be ready for all skin-bearing summer activities with smooth, clear, painless results every time!

Find Nair's newest additions to the Moroccan Argan Oil lineup at grocers and mass merchandisers nationwide!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.

8 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete